Written and Arranged by Erik Jarvis               Produced by Wes Phillips and Erik Jarvis                    Recorded by Jon Edwards 

Erik Jarvis-- piano, vocals, guitar, percussion     Wes Phillips-- bass, drums, percussion, guitar 

Jon Edwards-- drums, engineering      Leah Meyer-- violin I       Amanda Fassett-- violin II      Qianning Zhang-- viola       Andrea Lokiotis-cello  

Dan Ehrlich-- tenor saxophone  Jack Menner-- alto saxophone  Olivia Wen-- flute   Olivia Quethem-- french horn   Nick Bonamici-- bass clarinet

Katie In-- alto  Rosie O'Brien-- soprano  Youngbin Song-- soprano  Michael Maiorana-- tenor I  Peter Aldrich-- tenor II   Ananda Guneratne-- bass     

Recorded in a variety of "studios" in Grinnell, IA